History of Projeck S.A. (not a Project)

26 Mei

Hy guys long time no see yeah… hahahah
…hem… I update a my true Life in indonesia
“The History of  S.A Projeck”
.
.
.
.
Okey Mina This is my sort life



….. Hup…. hehe That my life guys so….This is my sort story by me.. how about you…?
oh yea you wan’t to hear the song in my short Story…?
hemmm ok you will find that song in google yea..?
The Song by “Ikimonogakari”
1.Aruite Ikou
And
2Chikyuu
Oh..God I wrong in that Story i write  “Chinkyuu” not “Chikyuu”
I’am very Stupid Sorry Guys!

.
.
.
See you mina… come back later….

Tinggalkan Balasan

